Queens Of The Stone Age Set To Unleash Villains

Although I’m sure Queens Of The Stone Age fans have been anxiously awaiting the band’s follow-up to 2013’s …Like Clockwork, it’s hard to complain about the wait. After all, the guys have been pretty busy with some exciting side projects, working with acts like Eagles Of Death Metal and the legendary Iggy Pop.

So while it hasn’t necessarily been a dry spell, the absence has still left fans thirsty for a new album. The waiting comes to an end on August 25, when Queens Of The Stone Age release Villains into the world. The first single is called “The Way You Used To Do.”

And here is the complete track list for Villains:

01. Feet Don’t Fail Me
02. The Way You Used To Do
03. Domesticated Animals
04. Fortress
05. Head Like A Haunted House
06. Un-Reborn Again
07. Hideaway
08. The Evil Has Landed
09. Villains Of Circumstance

The album is available for pre-order by clicking here.