Phoenix Share The Love With Their New Album

After giving renowned music publication The New York Times the scoop on their new album announcement earlier this week, Phoenix have now released more details. We already knew Ti Amo would drop on June 9. Now we have our first chance to officially hear new music from the album.

The band also revealed the Ti Amo cover art (above) and the complete track list:

01. J-Boy
02. Ti Amo
03. Tuttifrutti
04. Fior Di Latte
05. Lovelife
06. Goodbye Soleil
07. Fleur De Lys
08. Role Model
09. Via Veneto
10. Telefono

Sounds… exotic?

Phoenix is set to appear on The Tonight Show on May 2, and will kick off a world tour in Florida on May 12. The full list of tour dates are on their website.