New Katy Perry Album With Bonus Tracks Is A Target Exclusive

This Friday, Katy Perry will release what is likely to be one of the biggest selling albums of the year. Assuming it is at least as successful as any of her previous three albums, Witness is virtually guaranteed to be a rare Platinum seller, if not double Platinum.

If you’re planning to contribute to Katy Perry’s Platinum dreams, plan on making a trip to Target. That’s where you’ll find an exclusive edition of her new album that includes two additional tracks. It is uncertain if either “Dance With The Devil” or “Act My Age” will be available on streaming services, so if you want to fully witness Witness, be sure to grab the Target edition.

Here is the complete track list for Witness:

01. Witness
02. Hey Hey Hey
03. Roulette
04. Swish Swish feat. Nicki Minaj
05. Deji Vu
06. Power
07. Mind Maze
08. Miss You More
09. Chained To The Rhythm feat. Skip Marley
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appétit feat. Migos
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See
16. Dance With The Devil (Target Exclusive)
17. Act My Age (Target Exclusive)

And in case you missed it, here’s Katy’s recent eye popping performances on Saturday Night Live.