LCD Soundsystem Is Living The American Dream

After teasing us with two new songs earlier this year and appearing as musical guest on Saturday Night Live, LCD Soundsystem has finally, officially announced details for their new album. And it turns out we’ve already heard the title track.

American Dream will be the first new LCD Soundsystem album since 2010’s This Is Happening. It comes out September 1. Here is the complete track list:

01. Oh Baby
02. Other Voices
03. I Used To
04. Change Yr Mind
05. How Do You Sleep?
06. Tonite
07. Call The Police
08. American Dream
09. Emotional Haircut
10. Blank Screen