Jam Man Paul Weller Plots A Kind Revolution

If you’re a Paul Weller fan, 13 just became your lucky number. The former front man for legendary UK band The Jam has just announced his 13th solo album in standard CD/Vinyl/Digital formats as well as a three disc special edition. Three discs! That’s entertainment!


A Kind Revolution will be released June 25, 2017. Weller also kicks off an extensive UK tour today, with dates scheduled through March 2018. At the moment, no US show dates have been announced.

Here is the track list for A Kind Revolution:

01. Woo Sé Mama
02. Nova
03. Long Long Road
04. She Moves with the Fayre
05. The Cranes are Back
06. Hopper
07. New York
08. One Tear
09. Satellite Kid
10. The Impossible Idea

The deluxe edition adds a second disc with instrumental versions of all the album tracks. There is also a third disc with remixes and alternate takes:

01. Alpha
02. She Moves with the Fayre (Villagers Remix)
03. New York (Nightwatch) [Prof. Kybert Remix]
04. Nova (Toy Remix)
05. One Tear (Club Cut) [Prof. Kybert Remix]
06. Hopper (White Label Remix)
07. Satellite Kid (Syd Arthur Remix)
08. She Moves with the Fayre (Breakdown Instrumental) [Prof. Kybert Remix]
09. Woo Sé Mama (E & TC Remix)

Other artists, take note! This is how you reward long time fans with a new album release!