Ho! Ho! Ho! It’s Christmas With The Killers!

It wouldn’t be Christmas without a new, oddball holiday single from Las Vegas alt-rockers The Killers. The band’s annual charity song to benefit (RED) is a tradition they’ve kept going for over a decade now, so it’s only appropriate that they finally release a complete compilation, including a brand new song for 2016.

“Don’t Waste Your Wishes” is a limited edition CD (also available on popular streaming services) out today collecting ten previously released songs alongside the new “I’ll Be Home For Christmas.” As always, proceeds from all sales benefit the (RED) organization.

Check out the track list below, and order your copy on CD here.

1.  “A Great Big Sled” featuring Toni Halliday
2.  “Don’t Shoot Me Santa” featuring Ryan Pardey
3.  “Joseph, Better You Than Me” featuring Elton John and Neil Tennant
4. “¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe!” featuring Wild Light and Mariachi El Bronx
5. “Boots”
6. “The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball”
7. “Feel It In My Bones” featuring Ryan Pardey
8. “Christmas In L.A.” featuring Dawes
9. “Joel The Lump Of Coal” featuring Jimmy Kimmel
10. “Dirt Sledding” featuring Ryan Pardey and Richard Dreyfuss
11. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” featuring Ned Humphrey Hansen