Foo Fighters Return Bearing Gifts Of Concrete And Gold

Get ready to rock! The Foo Fighters are back! The band has finally announced their follow-up to Sonic Highways, the 2014 album/HBO rockumentary series. Concrete And Gold is set to be unleashed on September 15.

Earlier this month, the band shared the first single from the new album, “Run”:

Here is the complete track list for Concrete And Gold:

01. T-Shirt
02. Run
03. Make It Right
04. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
05. La Dee Da
06. Dirty Water
07. Arrows
08. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
09. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold

The album is available for pre-order by clicking here.