Aimee Mann’s Mental Illness Confirmed

After a five year absence (well, as a solo act, anyway), Aimee Mann shares her Mental Illness with the world on March 31. She will also be touring behind the album in April and May. You can see a full list of US concert dates on her website, where she has also posted the first song off the album, “Goose Snow Cone.”

Here is the complete track list:

01 Goose Snow Cone
02 Stuck In The Past
03 You Never Loved Me
04 Rollercoasters
05 Lies Of Summer
06 Patient Zero
07 Good For Me
08 Knock It Off
09 Philly Sinks
10 Simple Fix
11 Poor Judge

Visit Aimee’s website for details.