Golden Anniversary Set Announced for Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond is celebrating 50 years of music with a new box set, Neil Diamond 50 – The 50th Anniversary Collection. Beginning with his breakthrough single “Solitary Man,” the set collects 50 hand-picked favorites. Unlike many other box sets that include demo cuts or rare tracks, this is strictly a “best of” affair. Long time fans likely have all these songs already, but casual listeners may find this collection the perfect one-stop shop. Your mileage may vary.

Neil Diamond 50 drops on March 31, followed by a tour that is sure to inspire nightly sing-alongs. The track list is below. Click here to pre-order.

Disc 1

1. Solitary Man
2. Cherry, Cherry
3. I’ve Got The Feeling (Oh No No)
4. You Got To Me
5. Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
6. I’m A Believer
7. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
8. Red, Red Wine
9. Sunday Sun
10. Shilo
11. Kentucky Woman
12. Brooklyn Roads
13. Glory Road
14. Holly Holy
15. And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind
16. Sweet Caroline
17. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show

Disc 2

1. Done Too Soon
2. Soolaimon
3. Cracklin’ Rosie
4. Crunchy Granola Suite
5. I Am…I Said
6. Stones
7. Morningside
8. Song Sung Blue
9. Play Me
10. Be – Recapitulation And Farewell To Fletcher
11. Skybird
12. Lonely Looking Sky
13. I’ve Been This Way Before
14. Longfellow Serenade
15. Beautiful Noise
16. Street Life
17. If You Know What I Mean

Disc 3

1. Desirée – Single Version
2. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
3. Forever In Blue Jeans
4. September Morn
5. The Story Of My Life
6. Yesterday’s Songs
7. I Believe In Happy Endings
8. Hello Again
9. Love On The Rocks (From “The Jazz Singer” Soundtrack)
10. Heartlight
11. Lady-Oh
12. Pretty Amazing Grace
13. Hell Yeah
14. We
15. The Art Of Love
16. America (From ‘The Jazz Singer’ Soundtrack)