Foster The People Invite You To Join The Sacred Hearts Club

After teasing a new album with the release of three new tracks on a digital EP, Foster The People have officially announced their third album. Sacred Hearts Club comes out July 21, and includes the three previously released songs along with nine more new tracks.

Here is the full track list for Sacred Hearts Club:

01. Pay the Man
02. Doing It for the Money
03. Sit Next to Me
04. SHC
05. I Love My Friends
06. Orange Dream
07. Static Space Lover
08. Lotus Eater 09 Time to Get Closer
10. Loyal Like Sid & Nancy
11. Harden the Paint
12. III

And here is the new trailer for the album: